Skip to content ↓


Name Type End of Office
Kevin Thorley Chair April 2024
Stuart Cox Headteacher  
Arjun Virdi Parent October 2022
Jonathan Healy Parent January 2022
Chris Barnard Parent December 2024
Laura Hinton LA October 2024
Suzanne Letts Co-Opted October 2024
Jayne Dixon Staff October 2021
Sarah Nowell Parent December 2024
Ann Jones Co-Opted December 2024
Hannah Farley Co-Opted November 2023
Suze Mather Co-Opted November 2023


Information on becoming a school governor can be found by clicking on the following link:

Information on the role of a Governor within a Governing body can be found by clicking this link:


Beaufort Way, Walsall West Midlands, WS9 0HJ

01922 743498